Official Disney Websites
Tokyo Disney Resort Official Site - Tokyo Disney Resort  
Tokyo DIsney Resort (English) Official Site - Tokyo DIsney Resort (English)  
Ikspiari Official Site - Ikspiari (English)  
     
     



Forums
Linked Magiclives || Where the magic comes to life online http://www.magiclives.nl
Nederlands
New
Linked Disney Compass http://disneycompass.com/
  Disney.blijmee.com Forum http://disney.blijmee.com Deutsch  
  TalkDisney.com http://www.talkdisney.com    
  Disney Wonders http://disneywonders.com    
  Disney Secrets http://wdisneysecrets.com/forums    
  www.tuttodisneyland.com http://www.tuttodisneyland.com   New Link
         


General Information / Trip Planning
Linked
0 Disney http://0disney.com    
  Tokyo Disneyland - Japanese Lifestyle http://www.japaneselifestyle.com.au/    
  Chris' Tokyo Disney Resort Fan Site http://www.tdrfan.com/    
  Tokyo Disney Resort at Home http://www.resortathome.com/    
  Happy Jappy http://www.happyjappy.com/disney_resort/    
  Mickey-Mouse.com http://www.mickey-mouse.com/tdl.htm    
  Mouse Savers http://www.mousesavers.com/tokyo.html    
  www.tuttodisneyland.com http://www.tuttodisneyland.com   New Link
         


Attraction Sites
  Tower of Terror http://www.tot1899.com/english/  
Disney Sea
  Indiana Jones Adventure:
Temple of the Crystal Skull
http://www.theraider.net/information/attractions/crystalskull.php  
Disney Sea
  World Famouse Jungle Cruise.com http://www.worldfamousjunglecruise.com
Disneyland Related Website
  Zero Wait Time http://www.zerowaittime.com
New
         


Photos
Joe's Tokyo Disney Resort Photo Site http://www.jtcent.com/main.php  
Mayumi's Tokyo Disney Resort Page http://www.ne.jp/asahi/mayumi/watanabe/disney/disneye.htm  
Picture Tokyo.com http://www.picturetokyo.com/en/location/disney_land.html New
     
     


Videos
Linked
Disney Tube http://www.mytakeondisney.com/disneytube/  
New Link
  Barry Bedford http://www.barrybedford.com/tokyodisney/index.html    
  Indianna Jones Adventure You Tube Video - Indianna Jones Adventure  
Disney Sea
  TDL Fireworks You Tube Video of Remember Dreams Come True Fireworks  
Tokyo Disneyland
  BraviSEAmo You Tube Video of BraviSEAmo (pt.1 Water)  
Disney Sea
  BraviSEAmo You Tube Video of BraviSEAmo (pt.2 Fire)  
Disney Sea
  Cinderella Castle Mystery Tour (Tokyo Disneyland) Part 1 of 2 You Tube Video of Cinderella's Castle Mystery Tour  
Tokyo Disneyland
  Cinderella Castle Mystery Tour (Tokyo Disneyland) Part 2 of 2 You Tube Video of Cinderella's Castle Mystery Tour  
Tokyo Disneyland
  Mickey Mouse Review (Preshow) You Tube Video of Mickey Mouse Review (Preshow)  
Tokyo Disneyland
  Big Thunder Mountain You Tube Video of Big Thunder Mountain  
Tokyo Disneyland
  Splash Mountain You Tube Video of Splash Mountain  
Tokyo Disneyland
  Space Mountain You Tube Video of Space Mountain  
Tokyo Disneyland
  Electrical Parade You Tube Video of Electrical Parade  
Tokyo Disneyland
  Huli Huli Ohana Bash You Tube Video of The Huli Huli Ohana Bash  
Tokyo Disneyland
  Cosmic Carnival You Tube Video of The Cosmic Carnival  
Tokyo Disneyland
  10 Year Anniversary You Tube Video of 10 Year Anniversary  
Tokyo Disneyland
  Sea of Dreams You Tube Video of Sea of Dreams (Advert)  
Disney Sea
  Mickey's Greeting You Tube Video of Mickey's Greeting  
Disney Sea
  The Legend of Mythica You Tube Video of the Legend of Mythica  
Disney Sea
  Transit Steamer Line You Tube Video of Transit Steamer Line  
Disney Sea
  Electric Railway You Tube Video of Electric Railway  
Disney Sea
  Volcano Erupting You Tube Video of Volcano Erupting  
Disney Sea
  Mermaid Lagoon You Tube Video of Mermaid Lagoon  
Disney Sea
  Journey to the Centre of the Earth You Tube Video of Journey to the Centre of the Earth  
Disney Sea
         


Podcasts
The Travelears http://www.thetravelears.com  
  MouseNews.net http://www.mousenews.net Deutsch New Link
         
         


Blogs
Linked Novedades Disney http://novedadesdisney.blogspot.com   New Link
  Disney and more http://disneyandmore.blogspot.com/ Disney Link Review
Disney Movies http://www.moviedisney.com    
  My Boss is a Mouse http://mybossisamouse.com    
Top 10 Disney http://www.top10disney.com    
  5 Kingdoms http://www.5kingdomsblog.com   New Link
         

 

Events
     
     
     


Villas
       
       


Hotels
Disney Ambassador Hotel Official Site - Disney's Ambassador Hotel  
Disney Hotel MiraCosta Official Site - Disney's Hotel MiraCosta  
Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Official Hotel - Sunroute Plaza Tokyo  
     
     


Other
Linked ImaginEaring http://www.imaginearing.com New Link
Linked
Fantasies Come True http://www.fantasiescometrue.com    
  Wikipedia Page http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tokyo_Disneyland    
  Fun Facts of TDR http://www.hiddenmickeys.org/Tokyo/English/Secrets.html    
  Park Pennies http://www.parkpennies.com/tdlnews.htm    
  Central Jersey Disney Pin Traders http://www.cjdpt.com#    
Fairy Trails  Family Travel http://www.fairytrailsfamilytravel.com    
  The Neverland Files http://www.theneverlandfiles.com   New Link
  The Disney News
http://www.thedisneynews.com   New Link