Official Disney Websites
Hong Kong Disneyland Official site - Hong Kong Disneyland  
     
     



Forums
Linked Magiclives || Where the magic comes to life online http://www.magiclives.nl
Nederlands
New
Linked Disney Compass http://disneycompass.com/
  Disney.blijmee.com Forum http://disney.blijmee.com Deutsch  
  TalkDisney.com http://www.talkdisney.com    
  Disney Wonders http://disneywonders.com    
  Disney Secrets http://wdisneysecrets.com/forums   New Link
  www.tuttodisneyland.com http://www.tuttodisneyland.com   New Link
         


General Information / Trip Planning
Linked
0 Disney http://0disney.com    
  HKDL Source http://homepage.hkdlsource.com/    
  Fan Site of HKDL http://www.gun149.com/~dmagic/hkdl/index.html    
  Screamscape http://www.screamscape.com/./hong_kong_disneyland    
  Mickey News http://www.mickeynews.com/    
  Hong Kong Disneyland at Magical Kingdoms http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/hkdl/index.html
  New Link
  www.tuttodisneyland.com http://www.tuttodisneyland.com   New Link


Attraction Sites
  World Famouse Jungle Cruise.com http://www.worldfamousjunglecruise.com
Disneyland Related Website
  Zero Wait Time http://www.zerowaittime.com
New


Photos
Google map of site http://maps.google.com New Link
     
     


Videos
Linked
Disney Tube http://www.mytakeondisney.com/disneytube/  
New Link
  HKDL You Tube Video - General HKDL    
  Grand Opening Video You Tube Video - Grand Opening of Hong Kong Disneyland    
  HKDL Train Stations You Tube Video - HKDL Train Stations    
  HKDL Adventureland You Tube Video - HKDL Adventureland    
  HKDL Jungle Cruise You Tube Video - HKDL Jungle Cruise    
  HKDL Fireworks You Tube Video - HKDL Disney in the Stars   New Link
         
         


Podcasts
The Travelears http://www.thetravelears.com  
  MouseNews.net http://www.mousenews.net Deutsch New Link
         


Blogs
Linked Novedades Disney http://novedadesdisney.blogspot.com   New Link
  Tutubi Flight Chronicles Hong Kong Disneyland photos and tips    
  Hong Kong Disney Talk http://www.hongkongdisneytalk.blogspot.com/    
  Disney and more http://disneyandmore.blogspot.com/ Disney Link Review
Disney Movies http://www.moviedisney.com    
  My Boss is a Mouse http://mybossisamouse.com    
Top 10 Disney http://www.top10disney.com    
  5 Kingdoms http://www.5kingdomsblog.com   New Link
         

 

Events
     
     
     


Villas
       
       


Hotels
Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel Official Site - Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel New Link
Disney's Hollywood Hotel Official Site - Disney's Hollywood Hotel New Link
     
     


Other
Linked ImaginEaring http://www.imaginearing.com  
  Disneyland Report Hong Kong Disneyland Secrets    
  Park Pennies http://www.parkpennies.com/    
  Central Jersey Disney Pin Traders http://www.cjdpt.com    
Fairy Trails  Family Travel http://www.fairytrailsfamilytravel.com    
  The Neverland Files http://www.theneverlandfiles.com   New Link
  The Disney News
http://www.thedisneynews.com   New Link